About

TAIWAN 3 AXLE TECHNOLOGY

It is a company engaged in the sales and after-sales service of production equipment in the processing and manufacturing industry. It is a proprietary company specializing in the design and development, assembly production and sales of medium and small power laser cutting and engraving machines and high power fiber metal laser cutting machines. 

With the decades of market competition and price competition in the laser industry, the company has gradually developed and expanded. In order to better adapt to future market demands, the company seeks to survive variation and innovation, adopts the Italian industrial manufacturing concept, modularized and industrialized technical cooperation standard design, changes the traditional manufacturing process, changes old technology components, and uses new Aesthetic perspective, with more rapid and refined production, to create a brand new second-generation small and medium power laser cutting equipment for users. Provide more exquisite technical services and solutions for laser processing in multiple industries.

   

we adheres to the corporate tenet of "being a low-cost and high-quality laser equipment supplier", adhering to the quality concept of "striving for excellence and continuous improvement"; the service concept of "creating value for customers"; "selling reputation first and selling second. The marketing concept of "product" makes continuous efforts for the development of the laser cause.
With the increasing demand for equipment grades in the Taiwan market, we has introduced well-known foreign core components to be assembled in Taiwan to reduce procurement and recovery costs for enterprises. More importantly, we has a team of more than 50 people, and the establishment of more than 20 tour service vehicles, making the service wider/more timely and comprehensive. Under the normal operation of the equipment, an experienced team is needed to assist in maintenance and After-sales service.

​We are a passionate and energetic team. Members have all kinds of exclusive skills in motor/art/marketing planning. We share our years of experience with our valuable customers, and let the equipment reach its limits through the inheritance of experience.

​Thank you for trusting Taiwan 3 Axle Technology Co., Ltd. With your support, we can focus more on equipment quality and service areas. Introduce more advanced and more competitive equipment for Taiwan’s industry, and hope that Taiwan will have more TAIWAN NO. 1

 

 

Taiwan 3 Axle Service Team

 

Taiwan 3 Axle mobileservice

 
 

Taichung Wuquan No. 1 Factory

 

Taichung Wuquan No. 1 Factory

 

Taichung Wuquan No. 1 Factory

 

Taichung Wuquan No. 2 Factory

 

Taichung Wuquan No. 2 Factory

 

Taichung Wuquan No. 2 Factory

 

Taichung Wuri No. 3 Factory

 

Taichung Wuri No. 3 Factory

 

Taichung Wuri No. 3 Factory

關於我們

台灣三軸科技公司

是一家以加工製造業生產設備銷售與售後服務的公司,是一家專業從事中[小功率雷射切割雕刻機]、[大功率光纖金屬雷射切割機] 研發、組裝生產、銷售的專有技術公司。

隨著雷射行業數十載的市場競爭、價格競爭,公司已逐步發展、壯大。 為了更佳適應未來的市場需求,公司求存變異、創新,採用義大利工業製造理念,模組化、工業化的技術合作標準設計,改變傳統工藝的製造流程,變更陳舊的技術組件,運用新異的美學視角,以更加快速、精細化的生產製造,為用戶打造全新的第二代中小功率雷射切割設備。為多行業的雷射加工提供更精湛的技術服務和解決方案。

 


 

台灣三軸科技公司 堅持“做平價高品質的雷射設備供應商”為企業宗旨,秉承“精益求精,持續改善”的品質理念; “為客戶創造價值”的服務理念; “首先賣信譽,其次賣產品”的行銷理念,為發展的雷射事業做持續的努力。
隨著台灣市場對於設備的等級需求逐漸增加,台灣三軸科技公司引進國外知名核心零組件在台組裝,為企業降低採購與回收成本。 更重要的是台灣三軸科技公司擁有超過50人的團隊,超過20部巡迴服務車的編制,使服務更廣/更及時也更全面,設備的常態運作下更需要有經驗的團隊協助維護與售後服務 。

我們是熱誠有活力的團隊,成員們擁有各項專屬技能 電機/美術/行銷企劃,我們將多年來的經驗分享給我們寶貴的客戶, 藉由經驗的傳承讓設備發揮到極限。

​    感謝您信賴台灣三軸科技公司,有你們的支持我們能更專注在設備品質與服務領域上做得更好。為台灣產業導入更先進與更有競爭力的設備, 希望台灣有更多的 TAIWAN NO. 1

 

台灣三軸服務團隊

台灣三軸巡迴服務車隊

 

台中五權一廠

台中五權一廠

台中五權一廠

台中五權二廠

台中五權二廠

台中五權二廠

台中烏日三廠

台中烏日三廠

台中烏日三廠